How does your garden grow?

So I’m taking a 10 minute sit-down break while the yeast gets good and ready to make me some pizza dough. Think I can make a blog post with pictures in 10 minutes? I doubt it.

My garden: Some of these pictures may have been posted before, but I love looking at how things have changed.

Before wall and dirt insertion.
Photobucket

Almost done
Photobucket

Filled with dirt
Photobucket

Filled with baby plants
Photobucket

This was about a week and a half ago, and the tomato plants have doubled in size. I’ve been pinching them back, but they’re like monsters!
Photobucket

This guy, however, did not survive the marauding animal. All the leaves, buds, zucchinis, everything is chewed up. I haven’t yet been able to stop whatever it is. It’s started going after the bean plants now that the zucchini is pretty much decimated.
Photobucket

Luckily whatever it is doesn’t have much of a taste for peppers or tomatoes. They’re fine. I think we might eat this jalepeno tonight.
Photobucket

Well, that took 13 minutes. Not bad. Time for pizza dough.

0 Responses to “How does your garden grow?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Archives


