News flash

Fact: if Ken dies before me, I will be sad.

I quote Ken from 2 minutes ago, “If I die first you can use my life insurance money to buy a lot of Bob’s Burgers. That’s what I’m doing with yours if you go first.”

I’m not feeling the love. Of me. The love of Bob’s Burgers is apparent.

Dad, you need to come visit again because I think you will appreciate Bob’s Burgers and Ken wants to take you there. If you don’t come Ken will go there anyway. Several times a week.

3 Responses to “News flash”


  1. 1 Bethany March 7, 2012 at 8:42 pm

    We’ve got two Bob’s now!

  2. 2 coldwork March 7, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    I think this is a different Bob’s Burgers. No brew involved. Just chili sauce. I think it’s just an Albuquerque chain.

  3. 3 Dad March 9, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    Hmmm, I might have to take you up on that. Bob’s here is less than overwhelming!! But some chili sauce puts a different perspective on a burger!


Leave a Reply

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives


