Cat pictures

I got a Light Scoop before my wedding and shipped it to Bethany. She decided she didn’t want to use it, and I’ve just recently remembered that I have it. It probably would have been helpful to remember it before I went home for Bethany’s wedding and took millions of blurry indoor pictures… Anyway, I’ve been playing with it and have found that it’s the best thing ever for taking cat pictures. I can never get their eyes to look right even when there’s good light in the house during the day, but the LightScoop makes their eyes look perfect. So without further ado: Cats (and Ken)

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 Responses to “Cat pictures”


  1. 1 Bethany April 24, 2011 at 10:36 pm

    Somebody needs a haircut…no, not the cats

  2. 2 Ruth April 25, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Cute cats. I’m a fan. I wish I could have mine shipped down to Texas.


Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives


