Almost done

So, I’ve just passed the 12 hours at work mark. Not overnight though! I got an email last night at 10:30 as I was getting ready for bed that my advisor had put my dissertation in my mailbox. The man is super dedicated. Best advisor ever. I don’t work well after 11 PM, though, so I got up early and was at school by 6:30, figuring that whatever comments he made, it certainly wouldn’t take me more than 10.5 hours to make them. Yet here I am.

…and that’s the end of that story, because I just got my final comments back! Time to make changes, then make copies, then go home. Do I even post this?

I think so.

0 Responses to “Almost done”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives


