It wasn’t my fault

Thanks for the kind congratulatory comments everybody!

There’s good news and bad news.

The good news is that it wasn’t me who infected Ken with the flu. I feel much less guilty. The bad news is that I discovered this by having my very own 102 degree F fever on Monday when I was supposed to chair a committee meeting and participate in a poster contest. I ended up calling into a speaker phone in the meeting and taking lots of aspirin and warning people to stay away at the poster contest.

Anyway, I was falling asleep during the session I was attending so I decided it was more productive to check email, etc. than rudely snore in the middle of some poor grad student’s talk about corrosion resistance.

Time for the next session now though.

0 Responses to “It wasn’t my fault”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives


