Entry for October 28, 2008

New pictures of camping, biking, my apartment, cats, etc here.

Last night when I biked home there was an inch of hail on the ground. I also biked through a puddle (ocean) which was over a foot deep. It was dark and there was water on my glasses, so I couldn’t tell the wet road from a puddle. I was SOAKED by time I got home. Brrr.

Good thing I ordered new rain pants on Saturday.

I was also ahead of someone for a time while I was playing racquetball last night. He still won both games, but at least I wasn’t completely walloped!

I finished the couch and chair cover last night. Woo! Go me! They both look way better than I thought they would.

0 Responses to “Entry for October 28, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives


