Entry for September 11, 2008

I had forgotten how tedious it is to make presentations about things I don’t care about. Ugh. It’s taken me forever to put together my 25 minute lecture on Nanotechnology and Energy I have to give tonight.

There were thoughts of another mountain biking trip this weekend, but as the forecast is for high percent chance of rain for the next five days, I have a feeling it’s not going to happen.

That’s probably ok, since my apartment is looking like the pit of doom would if the pit of doom were full of cat hair.

Lauren, still haven’t sent your birthday present. Maybe tomorrow? I keep getting too busy during the hours the campus post office is open.

I met with JJL yesterday and things are getting ramped up for MS&T. Yay. Scary. I’ve easily got enough research for 20 minutes, just have to organize it properly. I need to find somebody to share a hotel room with. Everyone else in our group is male.

0 Responses to “Entry for September 11, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives


