Entry for July 02, 2008

Apartment pictures are here at the end of the album.
I have no furniture for the living room and need more storage. (No Mom, the couch will NOT fit up the stairs. Not even standing on end. The hallway is too narrow.) Also, I have two bookshelves that are 72″ tall, which means that they don’t actually fit anywhere conveniently. Where do I put them? What should I search garage sales for? Ended with a preposition. It sounds better that way.

I got a package from home today with a bunch of stuff I left, a bra that isn’t mine, and a new Canadian T-shirt that is awesome and some awesome cookies and awesome dried cherries and an awesome book by Bekah. Actually, haven’t read the book yet, but I have high hopes. Perhaps I’ll read it tonight. Thanks family o’ mine!

0 Responses to “Entry for July 02, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives


