Entry for May 09, 2008

We had a nice time at Fartro’s yesterday. We had tasty salad and casserole, and the boys finally decided that I wasn’t scary and started talking. Silly boys.

Ironman was good. I enjoyed it, although the material scientist in me kinda cringed at some things. Anyway, it was a lot of fun. It was the cheapest movie I’ve ever seen too. The theater we went to has $5 tickets for all shows Monday-Thursday. Perhaps I shall figure out how to get over there for Prince Caspian, Indiana Jones, and… can’t remember. There was one other movie I wanted to see this summer. Of course, if it’s going to cost me $3 to ride the bus, then I’ll probably be better off biking up to the theater on Mayfield.

Last night we went to Chipotle and then started cleaning Ken’s apartment. It is a disaster (it’s not all his fault though). I suggested before and after pictures, but Ken didn’t want the possibility of his mom seeing the before pictures. Haha. Anyway, I’m going to leave work around 2 to go help him out with that. Then I have to take him to the airport Saturday morning and I get his key to his apartment so I can water Stephen’s and my plants and practice organ.

0 Responses to “Entry for May 09, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Archives


