Entry for April 23, 2008

Yesterday I went shopping. I don’t shop often, but I needed three gifts, and there were four stores I wanted to check out on Coventry and I knew that Ken wouldn’t have enough patience to wait for me to pick out a gift. I’m fast when shopping for myself, but if I have to get something for someone else… It takes forever. Anyway, I visited the four stores, one of which is a used bookstore. I only bought one book there. I’m so proud. Anyway I got one and a half of the three gifts which I needed.

After that I walked on to the park and graded papers while sitting on the grass, which was a nice change from grading papers on my couch or at my desk at school. I graded until it got dark, conveniently finishing all the papers I had, then walked home, washed the dishes, read my book, and went to bed.

It was a rather productive evening.

Now if I can just find those dratted 1.5 gifts.

0 Responses to “Entry for April 23, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives


