Entry for March 07, 2008

My federal tax refund showed up in my bank account today. That didn’t take long! Now I’m just waiting on the state refund. Those can pay for this laptop, and, of course, my Cleveland Heights income tax. It’s nice to get that extra money, but I wonder how I set it up so that I just don’t get it deducted from my paycheck. I know it’s possible. Then I could have the money all year and get interest on it. Although I don’t really know what my tax status will be next year since I will have one job all year probably instead of three jobs and three scholarships and two tuitions. Perhaps I’ll just wait a year before I attempt to sort it out.

0 Responses to “Entry for March 07, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


