Entry for January 31, 2008

My cats were crazy this morning.

I got up, stumbled into the bathroom, and lifted the toilet lid. Tesla, loving kitty that she is, immediately jumped up on the toilet seat to be nearer to me. She neglected to account for the fact that the lid was up and fell right into the bowl. She was so indignant! Later when I was brushing my teeth she was standing on the sink and helping me and left fast when I turned on the water.

Then, having gotten dressed, I found that I needed a hair thing out of my hall closet. I opened the closet and Cosmo jumped right in. This is not unusual. I think that closet is his favorite place in the apartment, probably because I don’t really want him in there. However, he miscalculated his jump and landed on the bottle of Lysol that’s on the second shelf, knocked it over, and scared himself. I wonder what crazy things they do when I’m not there?

0 Responses to “Entry for January 31, 2008”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives


